Can I share with you and a group of your friends?   Leave a comment

We will be here for a few more months. It was a good choice for us to stay, with the construction going on in Iquitos—what a mess! (Praise the Lord the girls and I weren’t in Peru for all that!)

While we’ve met with a few friends, my daughters and I have kept quite busy with homeschooling (including reading and speech therapy), church, park, and library. I go to the gym once a week, am trying to diet with the Daniel Plan, and am seeing a chiropractor. I deal with constant fatigue and pain, so the girls and I are content to read books and spend time together in this cooler environment.

While I am here, it would help Seeds of Love to be able to share with your friends, church, Sunday school class, or small group. Let me know dates I can come, and we will set that up! Thanks.

Posted October 4, 2016 by Seeds of Love in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

