Baptism 2013   1 comment


Three of our Club kids were baptized this week, Barbara, Lucia, and Jennifer. They, along with two others, took the 8-week baptism/membership course, and then committed their lives to Christ in public. The baptism was in the river, near the poor area that we serve. A lot of Club kids and parents took part, as well as others from the neighborhood. It was a holy time.

Posted February 9, 2013 by Seeds of Love in Uncategorized

One response to “Baptism 2013

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh Rachel. My heart is bursting with JOY and so must yours and the Team’s , also. When I see the peace on the faces of these sweet children, I just shout out, PRAISE THE LORD!!!! God is answering my prayers in ways I could NEVER have imagined in all my life. Your line is growing longer in heaven all the time. That’s why Heaven’s gonna last so long, Honey. While I am playing with Joela and catching up on all the things I missed here, You will be standing as thousands of saved souls stand in line to say, “Thank you for giving to the Lord. I am a life that was changed. I am here because you Gave your life, time, love, wisdom, prayer, and Godly instruction.”!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW!!!!!!! what a legacy, Rachel. There is no prouder Mom than I. and I love you with all my heart. Momma
    ps. could you include a few more Pix of that SWEET JOELA. This Nana’s heart longs to see, hear and hold her SOON!!!

Leave a Reply

