Pink   Leave a comment

   Little girl in pink

In just a blink

You changed me

 

Not a wrinkle in time

But a life sublime

So happy

 

It´s okay, I think

That I don´t sleep a wink

Someday I will

 

And then I´ll miss

This incomparable bliss

I´ll want it still

 

My complaints shrink

Of diapers that stink

I don´t mind

 

You´re the cutest thing

You make my heart sing

You´re a find

 

I´ll never forget

These days well spent

When you´re five feet tall

 

So I dress you up

In colors of love

My baby doll

Posted July 24, 2011 by Seeds of Love in seeds

Leave a Reply

