Christmas Day   1 comment

Josue and I enjoyed opening gifts. I gave him a soccer ball and he gave me kitchen handtowels and flowers. We received gifts from my mom and stepmom as well, which made it all the more special–nice to be remembered! Joela gave me a gift–she didn´t kick all day and I had no contractions. Thanks!! So Josue and I actually got to go out for lunch and a movie. Sweet!

Posted December 26, 2010 by Seeds of Love in seeds

One response to “Christmas Day

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looks like you guys had a nice Christmas 🙂 (Merry late Christmas from Armando and me by the way)
    Your looking great! Can’t wait to see your baby girl<3
    What you guys are doing is wonderful I know God will bless you both for it.
    talk to me when you get a chance – its been ages!!!

Leave a Reply

